Group Photo


First Name Last Namesort descending Affiliation
James Ang Sandia National Laboratories
Mark Asch University of Picardy Jules Verne
Rosa Badia Barcelona Supercomputing Center
Pavan Balaji Argonne National Laboratory
Peter Beckman Argonne National Laboratory
Fran├žois Bodin University of Rennes 1
Jack Dongarra University of Tennessee
William Harrod United States Department of Energy
Michael Heroux Sandia National Laboratories
Yutaka Ishikawa RIKEN Advanced Institute for Computational Science
Kate Keahey Argonne National Laboratory
Kurt Keville Massachusetts Institute of Technology
David Keyes King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST) / Columbia University
William Kramer National Center for Supercomputing Applications / University of Illinois
Ronald Luitjen IBM Research
Satoshi Matsuoka Tokyo Institute of Technology
Marek Michalewicz Agency for Science, Technology, and Research (A*STAR)
Wolfgang Nagel TU Dresden ZIH
Irene Qualters National Science Foundation
Happy Sithole Center for High Performance Computing
Thomas Sterling Indiana University
Chris Szalwinski Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology
Jeffrey Vetter Oak Ridge National Laboratory / Georgia Institute of Technology
Vladimir Voevodin Moscow State University Research Computing Center
Marcus Wilms DFG